Scholarship

Academic Term 4

The American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) Scholarship	Max Kelly
The Gene H. Kruger Memorial Scholarship	Matthew Halliday
The Gene H. Kruger Memorial Scholarship	Jay Martin
The Mr. William J. Finney Scholarship in Mechanical Engineering	Isaac Burke
IEEE Term 4 Scholarship	Luke Cronin
The Professor Bill Milne Memorial Scholarship	Sabrina Lamkin
The David S. Templeton Scholarship	Rebecca Kennedy
The David S. Templeton Scholarship	Clayton Oldford
The Bob Thorburn Scholarship	Youssef Ali
The CBCL Limited Engineering Scholarship	Dylan Matthews
The Nalcor Energy Women in Engineering Scholarship	Brianna Hillier
The Rutter Inc Scholarship – In Memory of Byron Dawe	Stefan Boon-Petersen

Recipient

Francis Walsh

Chantel Finn

Academic Term 6

IEEE Term 6 Scholarship	
J Sharp Hydraulics Award	

Academic Term 7

The Dennis Forgeron Award in Mechanical Engineering	Mordecai Chimedza
The Suncor Scholarship for Women in Engineering	Amanda Parrell
The Shell Canada Engineering Scholarship	John Lidstone
The Gosine Family Scholarship in Technical Communications	Joseph Oldford
The Stephen Crooks Memorial Scholarship	Victor Linfield
The Wallace Allison MacCallum Memorial Scholarship	Daniel Thorsen
The Structural Design Inc. Scholarship in Engineering	Sarah Walsh
The Newfoundland and Labrador Federation of Municipalities Civil Engineering Scholarship	Parishat Tanakoor
Robin King Memorial Scholarship	Chantel Finn